ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION – HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISION SHARED SERVICES CONTACT INFORMATION

ADOA Shared Services Office
100 North 15th Avenue, Suite 261
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Fax: (602) 542-2796

 

Click: ADOA HR Point of Contact per Agency

Silvia Hernandes – Chief Human Resources Officer
(602) 364-0126
Silvia.Hernandes@azdoa.gov

Michelle Ashley – Employee Relations, Class & Comp & FMLA
(602) 542-1424
Michelle.Ashley@azdoa.gov

Danielle Salomon – Employee Relations, Class & Comp & FMLA
(602) 542-4904
Danielle.Salomon@azdoa.gov

Teresa Stafford – Employee Relations, Class & Comp & FMLA
(602) 542-0225
teresa.stafford@azdoa.gov

Margarita Lane – Employee Relations, Class & Comp & FMLA
(602) 542-4150
Margarita.Lane@azdoa.gov

Shelia Wiggins-Wayne – Recruitment Manager
(602) 542-4769
Shelia.Wiggins@azdoa.gov

Luis Bustamante - Recruiter
(602) 542-6186
Luis.Bustamante@azdoa.gov

Evelyn Garcia - Classification and Compensation
(602) 542-6211
Evelyn.Garcia@azdoa.gov

Ana Soto - HR Operations
(602) 542-2775
Ana.Soto@azdoa.gov

Ariel Morin – HR Operations
(602) 542-4932
Ariel.Morin@azdoa.gov

Alicia Pollard – Executive Staff Assistant
(602) 542-4957
Alicia.Pollard@azdoa.gov


If you are attempting to find contact information for a specific State of Arizona employee, please visit the State of Arizona on-line phone book.