ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION – HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISION SHARED SERVICES CONTACT INFORMATION

ADOA Shared Services Office
100 North 15th Avenue, Suite 261
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Fax: (602) 542-2796

 

Click: ADOA HR Point of Contact per Agency

Silvia Hernandes – Chief Human Resources Officer
(602) 364-0126
Silvia.Hernandes@azdoa.gov

Hope Favela – HR Operations Manager
(602) 364-4097
hope.favela@azdoa.gov

Sally Balanon – HR Operations
(602) 542-4930
Sally.Balanon@azdoa.gov

Sheri Banner – Recruiting Manager
(602) 542-0009
Sheri.Banner@azdoa.gov

Chaundra Holdren – Recruiting Analyst
(602) 542-3220
Chaundra.Holdren@azdoa.gov

Ariel Morin – HR Operations
(602) 542-4932
Ariel.Morin@azdoa.gov

Danielle Salomon – Employee Relations, Class & Comp & FMLA
(602) 542-4904
Danielle.Salomon@azdoa.gov

Lucy Mailloux – Employee Relations, Class & Comp & FMLA
(602) 542-0146
lucy.mailloux@azdoa.gov

Teresa Stafford – Employee Relations, Class & Comp & FMLA
(602) 542-0225
teresa.stafford@azdoa.gov

Michelle Ashley – Employee Relations, Class & Comp & FMLA
(602) 542-1424
Michelle.Ashley@azdoa.gov

Banita Bevineau – Class & Compensation Liaison
(602) 542-6211
banita.bevineau@azdoa.gov

Alicia Pollard – Executive Staff Assistant
(602) 542-4957
Alicia.Pollard@azdoa.gov


If you are attempting to find contact information for a specific State of Arizona employee, please visit the State of Arizona on-line phone book.