ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION – HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISION SHARED SERVICES CONTACT INFORMATION

ADOA Shared Services Office
100 North 15th Avenue, Suite 401
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Fax: (602) 542-2796

 

Click: ADOA HR Point of Contact per Agency

Eric Abt – Chief Human Resources Officer
(602) 364-0126
Eric.Abt@azdoa.gov


TEAM A

Vacant (Consultant, Eric Covering)

Teresa Guzman - HR Operations
(602) 542-4932
teresa.guzman@azdoa.gov

Shelia Wiggins-Wayne (Recruiter, Luis Covering)
(602) 542-4769
shelia.wiggins@azdoa.gov

Lora Riordan - Classification & Compensation
(602) 542-4223
lora.riordan@azdoa.gov


Team B

Jacqueline Hill – Consultant
(602) 542-4044
jacqueline.hill@azdoa.gov

Maria Ayala - HR Operations
(602) 542-4903
maria.ayala@azdoa.gov

Vacant (Recruiter, Luis covering)

Vacant (Classification & Compensation, Evelyn & Lora covering)


Team C

Danielle Salomon - Consultant
(602) 542-4904
danielle.salomon@azdoa.gov

Ana Soto - HR Operations
(602) 542-2775
ana.soto@azdoa.gov

Luis Bustamante - Recruiter
(602) 542-6186
luis.bustamante@azdoa.gov

Evelyn Garcia - Classification & Compensation
(602) 542-6211
evelyn.garcia@azdoa.gov


Alicia Pollard - Executive Assistant
(602) 542-4957
alicia.pollard@azdoa.gov


If you are attempting to find contact information for a specific State of Arizona employee, please visit the State of Arizona on-line phone book.